+962 6 553-4544info@enjoy-jordan.com

Our Team

Our Team

Mr. Hossam EL-Din Magahyreh

Founder and CEO of the agency Email: hossam@enjoy-jordan.com Cell Phone: + 962 7 99 20 50 90...

Mr. Omar Malkawi

Product Manager and Marketing Email: omar@enjoy-jordan.com Cell Phone: +962 79 680 79 32...

Mrs. SABINE BONNET-PARDO

Head of European Market sabine@enjoy-jordan.com Cell Phone: +962 77 905 23 97...

Mr. Ibrahim AL-FAHOUM

Head of the English-speaking market ibrahim@enjoy-jordan.com Cell Phone: +962 799 27 28 70...

Mr. AYYAD Ayyad

Digital marketing Travel and sales consultant email: ayyad@enjoy-jordan.com Cell Phone: +962 79 55 29 701...

Mr. Read Al Salim

Head of Italian-Speaking Market raed@enjoy-jordan.com Cell Phone: +962 79 79 740 48...

Mr. Ahmad AL Aqrabawi

Leiter des chinesischen MarketHead of Chinese Market email: ahmad@enjoy-jordan.com Cell Phone: +962 79 57 27 606...

Mr. RYAD REZQ

Spanish Market Manager Email: ryad@enjoy-jordan.com Cell Phone: +962 79 805 78 32...

Mr. Muneer Bani Bakar

Travel Consultant and Guide Email: muneer@enjoy-jordan.com Cell Phone: +962 779 73 71 71  ...

Ms. Cheruk Abu Khaled

Sales and Marketing at Italian Department Email: cheruk@enjoy-jordan.com Cell Phone: +962  79-287-1294...

Ms. Rawan AL SMADY

Accounting Manager email: rawan2@enjoy-jordan.com Cell Phone: +962797769424...

Ms. Rawan AL DOUIK

Booking manager Email: rawan@enjoy-jordan.com Cell Phone: +962796542400...

Mr. REZQ HIJAZY

Enjoy Jordan Representative Airport email: rezq@enjoy-jordan.com Cell Phone: +962 79 58 21 660...

Mr. Mustafa Enezeh

Operation Manager Email: mustafa@enjoy-jordan.com Cell Phone: +962 79 600 40 37...

MS.Bushra Abu Yousef

Ticketing manager. Email : Bushra@enjoy-jordan.com Tel cell: +962799551291...

Diana Osama Al-Maaitah

Head of Russian department Email: diana@enjoy-jordan.com Cell Phone: +962799498467...